FearDrop Banner

Who Runs Feardrop?

Feardrop has been created and is run by a team within the Discipline of Psychiatry, University of Tasmania, Australia

The individuals involved in developing the Feardrop program include: Prof. Ken Kirkby, Dr Allison Matthews, Dr Joel Scanlan, Dr Caroline Spiranovic, Dr Kate Briggs, Dr Philippa Cannan, and Dr Hakuei Fujiyama.

If you would like to contact the Feardrop team please email contact@feardrop.com

Fear Drop
University of Tasmania, Faculty of Health Science
Terms of Use, Disclaimer, Privacy Statement